Contact Us


Regional Offices

China
Rm. 15J, World Plaza, 855 Pudong South Road
Shanghai 200120, China
Tel: +86 21 68879287
Fax: +86 21 6887 9289
Local Hotline: 400 8888 427

Japan
706 Nisso16 Building, 3-8-8, Shin-Yokohama,
Kohoku-ku, Yokohama-shi, Kanagawa 222-0033, Japan
Tel: +81 45 624 9155
Fax: +81 45 330 7644

Korea
21F, Woosung Character 199 B/D, Suite #2105
118 Eonju-ro, Gangnam-gu, Seoul, 06295, Korea
Tel: +82 2 6241 2014
Fax: +82 2 6242 2014

Taiwan
13-1,No.8, Ziqiang S. Rd., Zhubei City
Hsinchu County 30264, Taiwan
Tel: +886 3 667 5782
Fax: +886 3 667 5783

US
1754 Technology Drive, Suite 232
San Jose, CA 95110, USA
Tel: +1 408 213 8818
Fax: +1 408 549 9948


Sales Contacts

Asia

China
Tel: 400 8888 427
Fax: +86 21 6887 9289
Email: china.sales@s2cinc.com

Japan
Tel: +81 45 624 9155
Fax: +81 45 330 7644
Email: japan.sales@s2cinc.com

Korea
Tel : +82 2 6241 2014
Fax : +82 2 6242 2014
Email: korea.sales@s2cinc.com

Taiwan
Tel: +886 3 667 5782
Fax: +886 3 667 5783
Email: taiwan.sales@s2cinc.com

India
WiWoTech Systems Pvt. Ltd.
#342, 4th Main, HAL 3rd Stage,
Bangalore – 560075, INDIA.
Tel: +91 9845090967
       +91 9880590046
Email: S2C@wiwo-tech.com

Trident TechLabs
Tel: +91-80-4032 8400
       +91-80-4126 1512
       +91-80-41526292
Fax: +91-80-4032 8457
Email: bangalore@tridenttechlabs.com

Europe

Europe
Contact: Johan Gardelius
Tel: +46 733 100 900
Email: europe.sales@s2cinc.com

Israel
Email: israel.sales@s2cinc.com

North America

US & Canada
Tel: +1 408 213 8818 × 810
Fax: +1 408 549 9948
Email: us.sales@s2cinc.com

UK & Europe
Contact: Micke Wersall
Tel: +44 1344 624 970
Email: europe.sales@s2cinc.com

Oceania

Australia & New Zealand
Advinno Technologies Pte Ltd
Tel: +65 6777 2240
Fax: +65 6777 2249
Email: info@advinno.com

S.E Asia

Singapore, Malaysia, Vietnam, etc
Advinno Technologies Pte Ltd
Tel: +65 6777 2240
Fax: +65 6777 2249
Email: info@advinno.com

Worldwide

Tel: +1 408 213 8818
Fax: +1 408 213 8821
Email: sales@s2cinc.com


Press Contacts

China
Phone: +86 21 6887 9287
Email: china.marketing@s2cinc.com

US
Phone: +1 408 213 8818 x 820
Email: us.marketing@s2cinc.com